Pesquisadores

Alexandre dos Santos Cunha
alexandre.cunha@up.edu.br

Anderson Marcos dos Santos
anderson.santos@up.edu.br

Andre Gambier Campos
andre.campos@up.edu.br

André Ribeiro Giamberardino
andre.giamberardino@up.edu.br

Carlos Luiz Strapazzon
carlos.strapazzon@up.edu.br

Clara Maria Roman Borges
clara.borges@up.edu.br

Clarissa Bueno Wandscheer
clarissa.wandscheer@up.edu.br

Dálcio Roberto dos Reis
dalcio.reis@up.edu.br

Eduardo Faria Silva
eduardo.faria.silva@up.edu.br

Fernando Borges Mânica
fernando.manica@up.edu.br

Maria Tereza Uille Gomes
uille.gomes@up.edu.br

Melissa Martins Casagrande
melissa@up.edu.br

Roberto Di Benedetto
roberto.benedetto@up.edu.br

Rute Imanishi Rodrigues
rute.rodrigues@up.edu.br

Thaís Goveia Pascoaloto Venturi
thais.pascoaloto@up.edu.br

Bolsistas do Nejus